Planning Commission
Jamie Seibel, Chairperson  Meeting Schedule
Dave DeSimpelare, Twp. Board Rep, Secretary  Columbia Twp Library Meeting Room
John Link, Vice Chairperson All meetings scheduled for 7:00 pm 
Rachel Phillips Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Robert Becker  Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Dave Sting  Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Richard Dehmel  Tuesday, October 30, 2018
                     Tuesday, January 15, 2019 
The Columbia Township Planning Commission consists of six members who are representative of major interests as they exist in the township.  All members shall be qualified electors and property owners of the Township.  One member of the Township Board shall be a member of the planning Commission.
All members of the Planning commission are appointed to a three year term by the Township Supervisor with the approval of the township Board.  Members of the Planning Commission are compensated for their services as provided by the Township Board
   Zoning Ordinance
  Special Use Permit Application
  Master Plan



Planning Commission

Regular Scheduled  Meeting

Columbia Twp Meeting Room 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 

at 7:00 pm 



Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by