The Columbia Township Board of Trustees consists of 5 members serving four year terms.  The officers of the board are designated supervisor, clerk, treasurer, and two trustees.  Township board members may serve in other specific capacities,such as ambulance, fire or library board.  Contact us by email or phone, (click on the person you wish to email)

Board of Trustees

Kathy Trischler    Supervisor - (989) 674 2427

Christine Kolar   Clerk - (989) 280 9602

Christina Parmenter  Treasurer - (989) 674 0174

Chris Creguer   Trustee  - (989) 670-1485

Dara Hood   Trustee - (989) 325 0985

The positions are elected every four years at the November general election at the same time as the President of the United States.  The terms commence at 12.00 pm on November 20th following the November general election.


Board Meeting Date Schedule 2022-23          Board Meeting Date Schedule 2023-24

Columbia Township Board Minutes


Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by